Ebony 2.3 Permanent Hair Colour
Naturigin Natural Hair Colour Organic Vegan
Naturigin Natural Hair Colour Organic Vegan
Naturigin Natural Hair Colour Organic Vegan
Ebony 2.3 Permanent Hair Colour
Naturigin Natural Hair Colour Organic Vegan
Ebony 2.3 Permanent Hair Colour
Naturigin Natural Hair Colour Organic Vegan

Ebony 2.3 Permanent Hair Colour

Regular price€13,95
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free shipping to Germany for orders over €30
  • 100% Permanent Hair Ebony Brown
  • SLS, Amonia & Parabens free organic brown hair dye
  • Contains Certified Organic Ingredients

 Naturigin 2.3 gives hair a rich ebony black colour and the condition of hair after colouring will be enriched by an exclusive blend of certified lemon peel extract, certified natural orange peel essential oil amongst other pure and gentle extracts and oils. Naturigin is one of the world’s healthiest hair colour brands.

It contains only 0.01% PPD’s which is between 3-6 times less PPD than any competitor currently on the market All Naturigin products are cruelty free and not tested on animals. A clinical test in August 2015 proved that Naturigin hair colours are 98.2% natural derived.

This is due to a long history of constant improvements to our composition and striving to be the frontrunner in the beauty industry. Naturigin 2.3 contains a colour lock treatment to ensure long lasting colour and has 100% grey hair coverage.

Certified Organic Ingredients

NATURIGIN offers 19 different vegan hair colour shades, that are based on 98% natural ingredients. The colours are made from a naturally derived formula, with a mix of certified organic mandarin and lemon essential oils, besides 10 other pure and gentle organic extracts and natural oils.

NATURIGIN natural hair colours have the lowest measured PPD levels of any other permanent hair colour in the world! In fact, government research confirms that NATURIGIN hair colours contain between three to six times less PPD than any current competitor in the market. NATURIGIN, therefore, leads the way in offering you an effective natural hair colouring option with less colouring chemicals.

NATURIGIN hair colours are a permanent solution and cover grey hair up to 100%. The colour is easy to apply and it only takes 30-45 minutes. The hair colours have a professional quality and work for all hair types. Inside a NATURIGIN hair colour box is 60 ml. ‘Activator’, 40 ml. ‘Colour Cream’, safety gloves and last but not least 15 ml. ‘After Colour Treatment’, which makes the colour last longer. NATURIGIN hair colour is 100% ammonia, SLS and paraben-free and therefore has a mild and pleasant fragrance.

With organic-based hair colouring we guarantee that NATURIGIN works towards creating safer cosmetics through the implementation of the finest and purest organic ingredients that comply with our demands for high performance. Safer for you, and safer for the environment

NATURIGIN hair colours are both vegan and cruelty-free. At NATURIGIN, we are against animal testing, this means that we never considered testing our products on animals. Therefore we are proudly supporting the ‘be cruelty-free’ campaign by Humane Society International (HSI). Our pledge to our customers is that our products are vegan and remain cruelty-free for life.

Colour Cream: aqua/water, sodium coco sulfate, ethanolamine, myristyl alcohol, cocamide mipa, cocamide mea, cetearyl alcohol, cocamidopropyl betaine, oleth-20, propanediol, sodium sulfite, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, p-phenylenediamine, perfume / fragrance, triticum vulgare extract, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, 2-methyl-resorcinol (substitute for resorcinol), erythorbic acid, ethoxydiglycol, vitis vinifera seed oil, butyrospermum parkii (shea tree) butter extract, ascorbic acid, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, p- aminophenol, 4-amino-2-hydroxytoluene, 4-chlororesorcinol, hydrolyzed soy protein, m-aminophenol, prunus persica kernel oil, prunus armeniaca kernel oil, 2-amino-4-hydroxyethylaminoanisole sulfate, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel extract *, citrus grandis (grapefruit) peel oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil *

Activator: aqua / water, hydrogen peroxide, cetearyl alcohol, paraffinum liquidum (mineral oil), orbignya oleifera (babassu) seed oil, ceteareth-20, glycerin, phosphoric acid, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, disodium pyrophosphate, tetrasodium pyrophosphate, ether stannate, oxyquinoline sulfate
Colour Lock: aqua / water, cocamidopropyl betaine, coco-glucoside, cocamidopropylamine oxide, peg-coco polyamine, sodium cocosulfate, propanediol, perfume / fragrance, peg-55 propylene glycol oleate, citric acid, benzyl alcohol, phenoxyethanol, limonene , hexyl cinnamal, potassium sorbate, triticum vulgare bran extract, linalool, ethoxydiglycol, geraniol, CI 42090, CI 19140

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed

Ebenholz 2.3 Permanente Haarfarbe
Naturigin Natural Hair Colour Organic Vegan
Naturigin Natural Hair Colour Organic Vegan
Naturigin Natural Hair Colour Organic Vegan
Ebenholz 2.3 Permanente Haarfarbe
Naturigin Natural Hair Colour Organic Vegan
Ebenholz 2.3 Permanente Haarfarbe
Naturigin Natural Hair Colour Organic Vegan

Ebenholz 2.3 Permanente Haarfarbe

Normaler Preis€13,95
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab 30 €.
  • 100% Permanentes Haar in Ebenholzbraun
  • Bio-Haarfarbe braun, frei von SLS, Ammoniak und Parabenen
  • Enthält zertifizierte Bio-Zutaten

Naturigin 2.3 verleiht dem Haar eine satte, ebenholzschwarze Farbe. Der Zustand des Haares nach der Färbung wird durch eine exklusive Mischung aus zertifiziertem Zitronenschalenextrakt, zertifiziertem natürlichem ätherischem Orangenschalenöl und anderen reinen und sanften Extrakten und Ölen verbessert. Naturigin ist eine der gesündesten Haarfarbenmarken der Welt.

Sie enthält nur 0,01 % PPD, das ist 3-6 Mal weniger PPD als bei allen derzeit auf dem Markt befindlichen Mitbewerbern. Alle Naturigin-Produkte sind frei von Tierversuchen und werden nicht an Tieren getestet. Ein klinischer Test im August 2015 hat bewiesen, dass Naturigin Haarfarben zu 98,2% natürlichen Ursprungs sind.

Dies ist das Ergebnis einer langen Geschichte der ständigen Verbesserung unserer Zusammensetzung und des Strebens, der Spitzenreiter in der Schönheitsindustrie zu sein. Naturigin 2.3 enthält eine Farbsperre, um eine lang anhaltende Farbe zu gewährleisten und deckt graues Haar zu 100 % ab.

Certified Organic Ingredients

NATURIGIN bietet 19 verschiedene vegane Haarfarbtöne an, die zu 98% aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen bestehen. Die Farben werden aus einer natürlich gewonnenen Formel mit einer Mischung aus zertifizierten ätherischen Bio-Mandarinen- und Zitronenölen sowie 10 weiteren reinen und sanften Bio-Extrakten und natürlichen Ölen hergestellt.

NATURIGIN Naturhaarfarben haben die niedrigsten gemessenen PPD-Werte aller permanenten Haarfarben der Welt! Staatliche Untersuchungen bestätigen, dass NATURIGIN-Haarfarben drei- bis sechsmal weniger PPD enthalten als alle derzeit auf dem Markt befindlichen Konkurrenzprodukte. NATURIGIN ist daher führend, wenn es darum geht, Ihnen eine wirksame natürliche Haarfarbe mit weniger färbenden Chemikalien anzubieten.

NATURIGIN-Haarfarben sind eine dauerhafte Lösung und decken graue Haare bis zu 100 % ab. Die Farbe ist einfach aufzutragen und dauert nur 30-45 Minuten. Die Haarfarben haben eine professionelle Qualität und sind für alle Haartypen geeignet. In einer NATURIGIN-Haarfarbendose befinden sich 60 ml. 'Aktivator', 40 ml. Farbcreme', Sicherheitshandschuhe und nicht zuletzt 15 ml. After Colour Treatment', das die Farbe länger haltbar macht. NATURIGIN-Haarfarbe ist 100% ammoniak-, SLS- und parabenfrei und hat daher einen milden und angenehmen Duft.

Mit Haarfärbemitteln auf biologischer Basis garantieren wir, dass NATURIGIN durch die Verwendung der besten und reinsten biologischen Inhaltsstoffe, die unseren Ansprüchen an eine hohe Leistung genügen, an der Entwicklung sicherer Kosmetik arbeitet. Sicherer für Sie und sicherer für die Umwelt

NATURIGIN Haarfarben sind sowohl vegan als auch tierversuchsfrei. Wir bei NATURIGIN sind gegen Tierversuche, das heißt, dass wir niemals in Betracht ziehen, unsere Produkte an Tieren zu testen. Deshalb unterstützen wir mit Stolz die Kampagne "be cruelty-free" der Humane Society International (HSI). Wir versprechen unseren Kunden, dass unsere Produkte vegan sind und ein Leben lang frei von Tierversuchen bleiben.

Farbcreme: aqua/water, sodium coco sulfate, ethanolamine, myristyl alcohol, cocamide mipa, cocamide mea, cetearyl alcohol, cocamidopropyl betaine, oleth-20, propanediol, sodium sulfite, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, p-Phenylendiamin, Parfüm/Duftstoff, Triticum vulgare-Extrakt, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba)-Samenöl, 2-Methylresorcin (Ersatz für Resorcin), Erythorbinsäure, Ethoxydiglycol, Vitis vinifera-Samenöl, Butyrospermum Parkii (Sheabaum) Butterextrakt, Ascorbinsäure, Aloe Barbadensis Blattextrakt, p-Aminophenol, 4-Amino-2-Hydroxytoluol, 4-Chlor-Resorcinol, hydrolysiertes Sojaprotein, m-Aminophenol, Prunus Persica Kernöl, Prunus armeniaca Kernöl, 2-Amino-4-hydroxyethylaminoanisol Sulfat, Citrus medica limonum (Zitrone) Schalenauszug *, Citrus grandis (Grapefruit) Schalenöl, Citrus aurantium dulcis (Orange) Schalenöl *

Aktivator: Aqua / Wasser, Wasserstoffperoxid, Cetearylalkohol, Paraffinum liquidum (Mineralöl), Orbignya oleifera (Babassu) Samenöl, Ceteareth-20, Glycerin, Phosphorsäure, Tetranatriumglutamatdiacetat, Dinatriumpyrophosphat, Tetranatriumpyrophosphat, Etherstannat, Oxyquinolinsulfat
Farbe sperren: Aqua / Wasser, Cocamidopropylbetain, Coco-Glucosid, Cocamidopropylaminoxid, Peg-Coco-Polyamin, Natriumcocosulfat, Propandiol, Parfüm / Duftstoff, Peg-55-Propylenglykololeat, Zitronensäure, Benzylalkohol, Phenoxyethanol, Limonen, Hexylzimt, Kaliumsorbat, Triticum vulgare Kleieextrakt, Linalool, Ethoxydiglycol, Geraniol, CI 42090, CI 19140

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.


Zuletzt Angesehen